top of page
Search
  • Pamela S

Pretty in Pink


I enjoyed making this custom card, pretty in pink. It was designed for a friend to give her sister. I happened to stop by while her sister was in town, so was able to see the reaction of the recipient in person (and take a picture of the card since I forgot to when I made it!) It was also touching to see three other cards I had made for her and her daughter displayed in their living room. 


When I customize a card, I am able to put a name or initials, perhaps an age if requested, a birthday tag (or other occasion), and maybe a favorite color or interest. When I made this card, I also made their father a card with a fishing theme tied in with a Christian theme (a connection which was not too much of a stretch). I'll have to go to Minnesota sometime to snap a photo of that card.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page