top of page
Search
  • Pamela S

Beautiful Colors Shining


I really wanted to put a special quote on my sister's birthday card, something that meant something to her. Then it occurred to me to just look on her Pinterest boards to find one! Sure enough, this one jumped right out. And the quote made me think. I mean, butterflies really have no clue what their wings look like. And it's not much of a stretch to imagine that we really don't know how well others see us.


My sister is halfway across the country right now, but I am excited that we will soon live in the same city for the first time in 30 years. Next year, we will be lunching for her birthday by the beach.


Happiest birthday, my one and only sister! I love you, and I can see your beautiful colors shining!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2020 by chalk&slate. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page