top of page
Search
  • Pamela S

New Combo Gift


I happened upon this combo gift concept when I had a little leftover paint and wanted to use it up. It wasn't enough for a card, so I grabbed a bookmark. I ended up also stamping and finishing the bookmark in a similar manner as the card. Later I happened to notice them on my desk, and they looked really nice paired together. A few clear photo corners later, and I had a combo gift!

I really wish with this one that there was a texture button on the computer, because the paper feels like leather, and shines when it catches the light. The bookmark is also similarly coated, which means that it will not leave marks when used in a book. This combo can be an appropriate gift when a card is not enough, but a present is too much.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page