top of page
Search
  • Pamela S

Focus on Joy


Finally--I have depth of field! I am so excited to be using a new Nikon SLR to take my photos instead of my iPhone or a point-and-shoot. (Granted, the iPhone did a pretty nice job, considering it was a phone.) I am still learning how to use the new camera, and experimenting with backdrops that I did not consider before because I could not throw the background out of focus. And my purple nightshade is blossoming. :)


This card is one that I have hesitated putting up for sale. I decided not to, because it is the first of the series of grungy textured cards that I have been making lately, and my favorite. But my mother suggested I send it to her to use as a birthday card for my husband. Spread the joy, but keep the card in the family. I'm liking that idea. 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page