top of page
Search
  • Pamela S

Father's Day Greetings


Hopefully my father-in-law won't notice his Father's Day card on this blog before he receives it! I actually made the inset of this card at a class in Poway, so it is not my original design. I found myself out in Poway one day, on my way back from Ramona with some time on my hands. I jumped into the class after they had started, and caught right up. I enjoy learning about techniques that I did not dream up, and using die cuts and other tools that I do not own. The inset was meant to be on a smaller note card, but I backed it with a distress-painted card to make it fit on a larger card. The detail I love the most is the mica sheet used to line the car windows to make them look like they are paned glass.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page